Author

Topic: [ANN] ADAB - First Islamic Crypto Exchange, based on the Shariah norms - page 195. (Read 87052 times)

Activity: 219
Merit: 1
This is the first crypto-exchange, based on the norms of Sharia, oh. And who will tell me or know about the norms and rules of Sharia?
On the Internet you can find a lot of information on this issue. I do not presume to explain since I am not an expert in this field. But I read several articles on this topic.
I just did not understand how the crypto-currency project is combined with the norms of the Sharia. It is necessary to read more information about the project.
Activity: 564
Merit: 104
Let me understand it. You have posted this thread in International forum, on the English language. You talk about some kind of Sharia norms/rules, so why don't you explain what does it even mean?
There a lot of nationalities, so why people will be interested in your project?

Also, from your website:
Independent certification
Adab Solutions will pass an independent certification of all regulatory and legal documents and procedures. - Will pass? Based on what your exchange will pass all regulatory and legal compliance?

As for me, I prefer the projects which come to the crowdfunding at least with legal compliance, that means they are serious in their intentions and they put a lot of work into the development.

Your GitHub is absolutely empty. So what did you develop or achieve so far?

Has there been any answers to this concerns? If not, I guess it would be suicidal to invest in such a "project".
Moreover: has the team made any examples of "Shariah norms " pertinent to cryptocurrencies?
Moreover: Why does the team composition seem so Russian to me, which is weird knowing that Russia is not one of the most typical islamic countries?
Activity: 266
Merit: 12
I hope that the exchange of ADAB will make a user-friendly and pleasant user interface. And then there are new exchanges and they are simply inconvenient to use.
Activity: 1204
Merit: 162