Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [AXR] Project Axron - POW has ended, Full POS has kicked in. Happy Staking - page 60. (Read 98718 times)

Activity: 560
Merit: 500
Hi dev,

besides the features you have listed on the OP,
will we see a development road map? What does the future hold for this coin.
And approximately how many days for POW mining? Thanks
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
Crypto Enthusiast, BD
how many devs are in your team?
are there other people like for marketing ?

I am the only developer in the team, you find out more about myself in the link above for the POD. I have a few other people in the team that help with marketing, translations and testing but have no access to the source code.
Dev is it trade on any exchange? I am a trader/buyer not miner.
Activity: 644

I am the only developer in the team, you find out more about myself in the link above for the POD. I have a few other people in the team that help with marketing, translations and testing but have no access to the source code.

thanks for the quick reply ,looks like a promising coin  Smiley
Activity: 98
Merit: 10

Activity: 224
Crypto Enthusiast, BD
keep a close eye on the premine guys
the cocksucker dev at xurocoin did a sneaky premine in the second block where he got 7% of the coins instead of 0.8%
i;m sure ocminer will be quick to pick this up

I will have a block Explorer up Quick, dont worry

Thats Great!!! Its great to see that members of the community care about others. I just did the video session with Chris @ CryptoAsian and said the same thing to him, its great to see a third party that defends others interests without really asking for anything in return. I am looking forward to the launch, hopefully we will build a strong community based on hard work and mutual trust
legendary
Activity: 2688
Merit: 1240
keep a close eye on the premine guys
the cocksucker dev at xurocoin did a sneaky premine in the second block where he got 7% of the coins instead of 0.8%