Author

Topic: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - page 414. (Read 704412 times)

Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
i joined telegram im curious about this and willing to learn more

This is a good place to start
http://www.bitcoincashscam.com/

The charts show you what you need to know

Pump Pump Pump
When foudder call this coin a business so we have expect see organic pumps always
i wish he leave this coin alone

legendary
Activity: 2758
Merit: 1075
oh look , its
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzi(fallls asleep reading his comment)Cheesy again
Activity: 938
Merit: 517
People are still on Board on this dying ship? I cant understand why people are burning BTC for this worthless Coin.
Good luck to all of you but BTC is running in Front of the 20K USD.  CME will boost us up to 100k USD next year
legendary
Last time we see under $1600 for 1 BCH  Cool
Activity: 392
Merit: 254
where's jbear? his picnic basket is leaking

Thanks for your concern. However, the BCH that I bought recently ~ six weeks ago is about 5x on the price. I sold BTC for it - at about $5500, or less than 2x. So I've done far better by a factor of 2.5x in the exchange outta BTC into BCH.

Don't cry for me Argentina.

Of course, I did not go all in. Maybe shoulda. I would have been much better off now if I did. But I think we have a couple of BCH dumps ahead of us before the real climb. Most notably the release of BCH on Coinbase.

Congrats on your (our) $10,500. Too bad you weren't onboard for BCH's $1500. Too bad, so sad.

8-P

ok. solid quick maths. you got me there
legendary
Im gonna buy as much as i can now...

Dont want these trolls getting their hands on cheap BCH  Cool
legendary
Activity: 3038
Merit: 1660
lose: unfind ... loose: untight

Thanks for your concern. However, the BCH that I bought recently ~ six weeks ago is about 5x on the price. I sold BTC for it - at about $5500, or less than 2x. So I've done far better by a factor of 2.5x in the exchange outta BTC into BCH.