Author

Topic: [ANN] Blacknet | IBO for BlackCoin | New code | PoS | No ICO - page 1398. (Read 2509928 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 100
For those of you who haven't seen this before. It's simply big players slamming down the price than buying from everybody who gets scared. If its too much for you I suggest walking away from the PC for a bit lol. If you had faith it would pass 5000 before, theres no reason to change your mind now.

In fact if these children had twitter accounts and looked at the order book they'd see a 47 BTC buy order at 3,150 satoshi.

The big guys want in, and like all wealthy people, they want discount prices.

+1

i only started trading it due to btcwhale last week.... guy is getting all the big players involved, just look at the volumes...

the big buy walls... this is going to be a rollercoaster ride for the next week or so

Do you guys now think it can go to ten k or beyond? What is the BTC WHale perdiction o the highest point this coin can go? Like Maza coin or Aurora had their high then they went down..What do we see for this one? Could it reach a high and actually stabilize? I am certainly not determined to sell at a loss.

The big fish can only answer that i think as long as there are buyers and a buzz it will continue to rise....

I will say the buyer i have been in contact with really likes this coin, and i think he wants to take it as high as it can go... nd judging buy the sheer volumes traded today noting will surprise me

When he started driving the price he was talking about 3000%... i laughed...  Grin im not so sure now... could be right, just enjoy the ride
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
The whales are also buying at the sale price, believe it. The buy walls are just a safety net in case the price falls enough for a bargain.