Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] BootstrapCoin █ Stack Market █ Supreme Host █ Taxonomy System █ Launched - page 8. (Read 17401 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 100
Dev how can you triple the coins if empoex burns all the unsold coins?
Coins will be tripled by empoex exchange operator. The part remaining after tripling will be burned.
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
Dev how can you triple the coins if empoex burns all the unsold coins?
Activity: 419
Merit: 264
We have spoken with the developer and the issue has been resolved. The CFC extension will not take place and will end at 17:46.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
Thank you EmpoExchange for showing integrity and staying honest.

You don't change the terms and conditions whenever you want.  This isn't Paycoin.
legendary
Activity: 1029
Merit: 1000
Activity: 419
Merit: 264
legendary
Ok! The only reason is..do not waste my time! I'm a trader. 1h before the end, you want to change ...far from fair!
Do what you want! But set a buy wall...
Activity: 188
Do not take people for IDIOTS!

GIVE REFUND FOR THOSE WHO WANT OUT.
I'd like a refund as well! You will also ruin the integrity of an up and coming exchange if they allow this to happen, is EmpoEX watching this thread??
Activity: 221
If you choose to extend, most of us will probably be talking directly to EmpoEX if needed to get our refund.
Activity: 16
Merit: 0
If you extend I want a refund!
Activity: 221
legendary
set a buy wall! I want to GTFO .. if you extend
How much longer will it extend? You guys waited til the last minute to screw people over??
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
not a good news.

The only reason people are investing now more than the last days is the proof of whale rule which let everyone going crazy.

What would happen if I would buy the remaining coins for 27BTC?
I would get more than half of all coins and had to pay nothing.
That bullshit and looks a lot like scam.
Can you give infomations about this topic please

Please provide more informations about this  extension