Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CoinonatX-PoW/PoS-Masternodes-75% APR (CXT Sister) - page 8. (Read 36925 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 100
Purifying The Blockchain
Dev coinonatX is not appearing in coinmarketcap trending coins in gainers and losers.It went up 48% still does not appear there.Request them so people can see that.Thanks
Activity: 2086
Merit: 608
Online Security & Investment Corporation
LOST 5000 XCT

I sent 5000 XCXT to CcKKYws6f6t3ca7Gi9aRj9E7go8YaASzFN for MN.
I didnt see any incoming transaction. So I restarted the qt sogtware.
The qt software not connecting the network now. And I dont see my wallet address and my MN. It says 10 days behind.
Please help me to save my 5000 XCXT.

I have my masternodeprivkey and i sent private message to you on slack (visale_support_team)

Please allow some time to the wallet so that it can sync first. The issue will be solved once the wallet syncs.

- support team

Nothing received so far. How could I get my 5000 XCXT ?
I sent the masterprivatekey also. please check your pm.
Activity: 340
Merit: 250
I warned you more than a month ago of this deceit

DEV when the new currency is released  XXCXT
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
📌[ANN]📌👍👍👍
New CXT pool, http://SteamOctanepool.com
Use you wallet address as your username

Sample Config

-a x11 -o stratum+tcp://steamoctanepool.com:3533 -u [Your Wallet Address] -p c=XCXT

Bounty/Donate address CbedySo7hVJBTtRDDGmUMpXhSToGEAHd1f

Hi Everyone just letting you know the issue with pool is resolved.  You can all reconnect if you like.

Thank You

4h ago   131.19084723   ...

TXID not shown. And I didnt received the payment so far.
No new block for two hours. I had to stop the miner on your pool. 4.4 GHs.

Come to us, we will be glad to see you. The pool operates stably and makes payments

http://profit-pool.org

Wink
Activity: 392
I received from the site such an instruction on the exchange of CXT on XCXT:
======================