Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CoinonatX-PoW/PoS-Masternodes-75% APR (CXT Sister) -NEW THREAD - page 55. (Read 63684 times)

Activity: 116
Merit: 10
I was following this coin already... it seems nice and good someone knows the reward for the masternode?

On an average you can get about 100 coins in a week

-support team

There is a problem with the chain explorer. The search doesn't gives any result. Can you check it?
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
I was following this coin already... it seems nice and good someone knows the reward for the masternode?

On an average you can get about 100 coins in a week

-support team
Activity: 665
Merit: 107
Noob here!
So, if I buy 5500 Coinonat (CXT) I can swap them 1:1 to CoinonatX (XCXT) ?

CXT is only $0.01 and XCXT os 0.04. How can that work for you ?
I will earn like 4x instantly

What am I missing ?

Swap is already done and no more swaps of CXT to XCXT. Do check the old ANN thread.
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
Noob here!
So, if I buy 5500 Coinonat (CXT) I can swap them 1:1 to CoinonatX (XCXT) ?

CXT is only $0.01 and XCXT os 0.04. How can that work for you ?
I will earn like 4x instantly

What am I missing ?
Activity: 16
Hi dev we trust you and support you until the coin goes up to the moon .... I have a question .. when will you add XCXT to yobit ?
yeah we are waiting for it sir.
 when ?
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
Purifying The Blockchain
Surely it will rise a lot just a bit of weak hands selling xcxt when their orders are done i gurantee 4500 to 7k satoshi stable price for our best coin CoinonatX.
One more thing is that it is traded on most of exchanges and we need yobit now.
Activity: 5
@preda: Supposed to be about 100 a week i think

@devs: You guys have plans to redesign the website? It could use a new image.

Keep up the good work!
Activity: 756
Merit: 250
Activity: 2
Hi dev we trust you and support you until the coin goes up to the moon .... I have a question .. when will you add XCXT to yobit ?
Activity: 498
Hello everyone,