Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CookUp.io - Cooking revolution using the power of the Blockchain - page 7. (Read 64555 times)

legendary
Activity: 1372
Merit: 1001
I don't understand how the concept will be implemented in reality because there are lot of paperwork plus strict legal conditions in many countries when it comes to open restaurant. This will put at risk to have legal issue as home based food service provider if I start doing something like this. As big restaurant owner social media is best promotional platform. I am studying the business model to have better and clear understanding.
Activity: 52
Merit: 0
Many people would want to know the continuation of this project, because if they can cope with hunger in the world many may invest in it, this is a good idea but not accompanied by a responsive team to answer every question. Good luck
Activity: 317
Merit: 10
Did the cooking industry introduce block chain technology to revolution? Expect CookUp.io to do something to bring us more food enjoyment.
Activity: 350
Projects that help food entrepreneurs and culinary connoisseurs. How to get the application from this project?
Activity: 168
Merit: 5
With CookUp, you can use all the benefits of a social network, connect with people whose dishes fascinate you, and ask for a private lesson or join a workshop. Prepare to have ancient family recipes and chef’s top secrets revealed!
Activity: 907
Merit: 500
That is really a very great idea for the cooking field in blockchain field. It is another step towards the digital era. After seeing this project now I am sure that the digital era has been started and now we are confirmed that what said by SEC that the future will be of digital is true. I will keep a look at this project and will be waiting for the rates of some experts before involving with you.
Activity: 924
Merit: 260