Author

Topic: [ANN] CRAVE 1st POS Masternodes | Dark Assets | I2P | Market =Embrace The Dark= - page 207. (Read 826716 times)

legendary
Activity: 1540
Merit: 1002
What are you able to do with the "My Adrenaline Nodes" section of the new wallet?  I have my masternode running successfully.  Should it show up in this new section?  And if not, and I click on "Create" and put my masternode IP:port# in, will that make my masternode do anything special, or does this section just allow you to manage multiple masternodes from one wallet?
Activity: 387
Merit: 250
look at the buy side of beta.bittrex.com
over 10 million CRAVE on the buy side
that's 20x the supply

hehe hussar its because somebody put in a buy order of 10000000 at 1 satoshi.....0.1 btc buy order Tongue

lol, soon...

big money at Cryptsy tho
now we can arb big chuncks
Thank You BigVern
Activity: 292
that's 20x the supply

hehe hussar its because somebody put in a buy order of 10000000 at 1 satoshi.....0.1 btc buy order Tongue

but there are another 800000+ buys above that
that's 20x the supply
legendary
Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000
To the very few actually buying in somewhat significant volumes rn, pepper your angus for the dump.

Lol funny one, This coin is the real deal, you see. Keep Fudding, no one gives a shit.

The price is being pumped by buy orders of .5 crave all day long. This is not the real price

You are correct this is not the real price. The current price is way too low.

+1 Cheesy
legendary
Activity: 1764
Merit: 1022
To the very few actually buying in somewhat significant volumes rn, pepper your angus for the dump.

Lol funny one, This coin is the real deal, you see. Keep Fudding, no one gives a shit.

The price is being pumped by buy orders of .5 crave all day long. This is not the real price

You are correct this is not the real price. The current price is way too low.
trolls you have no power here
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
Call me the coin wrecker (;

Scratch that.  I mean .2 Crave
Activity: 130