Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CryptoCircuits (CIRC) | Johnny 5 Bot Now Live V2 RhinoHunter Soon Released - page 34. (Read 354497 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
Lick me like a lolipop
dump partyyyyyyy. Where are the memes
?
Activity: 212
Merit: 100
legendary
Activity: 1008
Making money since I was in the womb! @emc2whale
Who's dumping their circ?
Activity: 560
Merit: 500
Pump is over ...5k soon
 Cry
Activity: 616
Merit: 500
Buy now before new hype real world purpose arrives. Circ is very different because of this time I hope you buy so you can buy a bugatti
Activity: 225
Swobniw70
Whats wrong, why is everybody is selling their coins!!
It will fall hard then....!!

tyz
legendary
Activity: 3360
Merit: 1533
Thanks for sharing. I am new to CryptoCurcuits. Downloaded the wallet some days ago and I will definitely listen to the program tonight.

TONIGHT LIVE

CRYPTOAFTERDARK.COM

PRESENTS

Deric Lostutter

LIVE 10 PM CST :  11 PM EST

You can listen with your CIRC wallet, using the After Dark link.

Activity: 338
Merit: 250
TONIGHT LIVE

CRYPTOAFTERDARK.COM

PRESENTS

Deric Lostutter

LIVE 10 PM CST :  11 PM EST

You can listen with your CIRC wallet, using the After Dark link.

Nice! I still think CIRC has the best wallet in crypto
legendary
Activity: 1008
Making money since I was in the womb! @emc2whale
Looks like we are all making the same moves here. I too sold mine but thats no secret. As soon as Rhinohunter is around the corner you'll be able to start charting my entry back into circ.
Activity: 798
LIR Dev. www.letitride.io
I sold out of circ. I took profits off the table and will reenter once the trolls show up and start fuding again. Price still need to go a lot lower and with botcoin around the corner there's no doubt the trolls will be out in force.