Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] DigitalNote |XDN| - ICCO Announce - NEWS - page 9. (Read 450212 times)

Activity: 1034
Merit: 500
my xdn stuck in poloniex..
i create ticket n still not get update

Welcome to the club. I have an open ticket since 30April2017....
Activity: 140
Merit: 0
my xdn stuck in poloniex..
i create ticket n still not get update
Activity: 1034
can anyone tell me how can I sell my XDN?
I don't believe in Hitbtc and bittrex is currently closed for registration....

I have been trading on hitbtc for 2 years, they are ok but beware of ridiculous deposit/withdrawal fee for ERC20 tokens.

Hitbtc hardly give any answer when you get some problem. XDN withdrawals were disabled for more than one month. They're working (at least they worked for me), but it took around 24h to get my XDN.
Activity: 127
Merit: 10

I have been trading on hitbtc for 2 years, they are ok but beware of ridiculous deposit/withdrawal fee for ERC20 tokens.
Activity: 2
Activity: 22
Hello Everyone,

I transferred my XDN from Bittrex to Windows Wallet version 1.0.12. Encrypted it with password and works fine for the same day. i left my town for 10 days. after arriving i am not able to open my wallet. Every time i am getting the wrong password error. unfortunately i don't have private keys. Any Hops now !!

Kindly reply.

Thanks

If the password is not suitable, then you enter the wrong password.

P. S. The latest version GUI is 1.0.13. Downloading from this place - https://github.com/xdn-project/digitalnotewallet/releases Wallet file is compatible between this versions.
Activity: 7
Hello Everyone,

I transferred my XDN from Bittrex to Windows Wallet version 1.0.12. Encrypted it with password and works fine for the same day. i left my town for 10 days. after arriving i am not able to open my wallet. Every time i am getting the wrong password error. unfortunately i don't have private keys. Any Hops now !!

Kindly reply.

Thanks
Activity: 952
Merit: 502