Author

Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65% - page 115. (Read 1260595 times)

Activity: 59
Merit: 1
We really need another exchange. Bittrex wants a passport these days.
Never mind that, its to easy to move/shift/pump and dump....
we are seeing the results of one exchange.. Sad
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1013
DMD info: https://diamond-info.github.io/
I'm having issues with the wallet. I've got the latest version and every time I launch it, it immediately crashes before it even gets past the splash screen. Any thoughts on what the issue may be?

Thank you!

That means immediately crashes?
I hope you're not trying to save the new blockchain in the directory of the old wallet DMD v 2.0.
What version operating system are you using?

Immediately crashes. I get the splash for maybe a couple seconds. I never used the v2 wallet, I'm fairly new to DMD and am just updating from 3.0.12 to 3.0.13. The only other thing that's changed is I've added a second GPU to my system.

I tried looking for the debug file, but it doesn't seem to stay open long enough to create a debug file. I'm running Windows 10, 64 bit with 64GB of RAM, i7 processor. Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070.

The first time I had the issue I realized I was running the .12 wallet. So I figured I just needed to update to .13. Still having the issue on both 12 and 13.

Thank you!

Yes, that's right.
As there is already said, just delete all the files except the file wallet.dat and restart wallet
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1053
bit.diamonds | uNiq.diamonds
I'm having issues with the wallet. I've got the latest version and every time I launch it, it immediately crashes before it even gets past the splash screen. Any thoughts on what the issue may be?

Thank you!

I hope you're not trying to save the new blockchain in the directory of the old wallet DMD v 2.0.