Author

Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65% - page 116. (Read 1260595 times)

legendary
Activity: 1462
Merit: 1025
i love Emerald (EMD)

i made my own staking DMD node / DMD masternode on a Raspberry Pi 2 with a WD pidrive (250GB) on raspbian (debian 8 - jessie)
it needs around 5Watt maximum

now i want to sell it, because i am thinking over a Raspberry Pi 3 with a pidrive

if someone want it, i will deliver it with the enclosure (Pi and Pidrive) prepared for start and well documented

price:
you can make me an offer (euro or dmd accepted)
pm me
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1013
DMD info: https://diamond-info.github.io/
I'm kind of a Newbie here. I'm already mining a dozen other coins from my computer and I have a couple hundred DMD which I would like to mine, also from my compute,r but I can't figure out how get my DMD wallet to start mining. It's already synced. Does anyone know where I can find instructions for this? Thanks!

in tools console execute the command

setstakesplitthreshold 200

make sure ur wallet is excrypted and u made a backup

restart wallet
wait until sync bar full disapear
wait 1 min more
now unlock wallet in staking mode (with checkmark set in the box)

to fast unlock wallet before it finished all sync jobs can lead to never try to stake

to have a good chance to find POS blocks u should run ur wallet 24/7 in this mode

if my wallet already show diamond and state that "Staking is active"

Do i still need to put in this command - "setstakesplitthreshold 200" in the console?

Before you change anything, go to the console and check your value which is there exhibited.
Just enter the command:
Code:
getstakesplitthreshold
If you see a value other than 200, then you can use the command:
Code:
Activity: 151
Merit: 10