Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] doge.scryptpools.com - DOWN UNTIL PENDING PAYOUTS ARE PROCESSED - page 55. (Read 148014 times)

Activity: 72
Merit: 10
OK thanks! Yes I've enabled --scrypt and its MUCH lower now.

and more importantly, it works, right? Cheesy
Activity: 89
What is it supposed to be?? I'm a bit new to all of this...

depends on what your video card is.. a 7970 or 280x will do approx 700Kh/s

but as mangodream said. make sure you have --scrypt in your command line to start it (or in your cgminer config file you need a line saying   "scrypt" : true)

OK thanks! Yes I've enabled --scrypt and its MUCH lower now.

depends on what your video card is.. a 7970 or 280x will do approx 700Kh/s

but as mangodream said. make sure you have --scrypt in your command line to start it (or in your cgminer config file you need a line saying   "scrypt" : true)
Exp
Activity: 98
Why does it take so long to get a payout?
Asked for one yesterday, still not received it.
Dude, use --scrypt  Wink

LOL! i was going to ask, What kinda GPU does scrypt at 130MH/s !!!

Dude, use --scrypt  Wink

LOL! i was going to ask, What kinda GPU does scrypt at 130MH/s !!!
Activity: 672
Merit: 501
Admin, can you confirm if there are dashboard delays again? I've been mining for 2 hours (120mh/s) but worker is still inactive?

Site is back up but my worker is STILL saying inactive??? Whats going on?

Please post a screenshot of both your dashboard and your miner so I can take a look.

Miner:

Dashboard:

Dude, use --scrypt  Wink
Still connection issues to stratum, and also the website :/

Is mysql running on the same server? or separate?
Admin, can you confirm if there are dashboard delays again? I've been mining for 2 hours (120mh/s) but worker is still inactive?

Please post a screenshot of both your dashboard and your miner so I can take a look.

Miner:

Dashboard:
Activity: 112