Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] HaoBTC, mining dividend paid out hourly - page 36. (Read 56801 times)

Activity: 31
Merit: 0
Thanks.  Was just about to post to say i figured it out.  Bitcoin newbie here Smiley
legendary
Activity: 2800
Merit: 1012
Get Paid Crypto To Walk or Drive
Is HaoBTC banking only available in china, or am I missing something/doing something wrong.  Signed up but cant see a way to deposit btc.  It doesn't seem like all the people in this thread are in china, but i'm just guessing.  Thanks for any help.

Once logged in, click on "Banking" on the left side and then at the top of the page there is a field called address and it shows a bitcoin address.  That is your deposit address.
Activity: 31
Is HaoBTC banking only available in china, or am I missing something/doing something wrong.  Signed up but cant see a way to deposit btc.  It doesn't seem like all the people in this thread are in china, but i'm just guessing.  Thanks for any help.
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
To offset the 2% interest decrease you should maybe offer financing for 1 week at the 8-9% range. Just a suggestion.
Activity: 471
Merit: 500
Well that's a bummer, sucks to lose that 2%.

Do you have an English translation of that pict?  Since it's not text it is difficult to put into a translator.  Thank you.

The rest is just advertising. Trust me I am doing you a service not translating it.
I think your thread that you are posting information about your bitcoin mine is awesome.

I would just caution people to the risk of depositing bitcoin for interest (hourly etc) as any centralized service could be attacked/hacked/disappear.

Look at history and you will find at least a dozen examples of that.

I think I explained before, the biggest risk for a service like ours is not hacking, because of our fractional reserve model. And we are too ambitious to con people out of their coins - You can only cheat once.
Do we also get Bonus for our friends who do Financing instead of Banking?