Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN-ICO-AIRDROP] HARA 🌐 Empowering Billions Through Data, One Byte At A Time. - page 58. (Read 35530 times)

copper member
Activity: 210
Merit: 0
Hi
I'm young member in the forum, so it's my first time to see bounty signature codes. I'll definitely join it!
I will spend my time to read more about the plan later today. Thanks for the ANN

Hello, you can check out our website and read our whitepaper. If you got some questions, you can ask them here or you can join our Telegram Community.

By the way, HARA has no bounty campaigns right now but, we would appreciate it if you give it a read! Thanks Smiley
copper member

HARA is a blockchain enabled and enriched technology, which fundamentally facilitates a data exchange that is traceable, transparent, and secured.
Blockchain technology has introduced a paradigm shift that will change the human experience. Through blockchain, HARA is pioneering solutions for agricultural issues that will empower billions with greater trust and transparency.

Find out how blockchain enables HARA in revolutionizing the agricultural sector on our medium.
copper member
Why would such project plan to launch an ico ? whats the world usecase?
could the icon still be planned or not yet entered the market?

Currently, HARA is not listed in any exchanges and we do not have ICO, yet. We will definitely update you regarding our plans about this so follow us in our Telegram Community for our daily updates. Thanks Smiley
Activity: 602
Merit: 102
Why would such project plan to launch an ico ? whats the world usecase?
could the icon still be planned or not yet entered the market?
copper member
I found my self reading about this platform and i think this is an interesting one that you can promote until the end of the ICO! I will surely support this one!

That's nice! Thank you for your support. Currently, HARA has just finished its first airdrop. Also, we have not yet started our ICO but we have on-going a token sale. Smiley