Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ICO] HoloToken (HOT): Holo The Distributed Hosting Platform - page 19. (Read 34200 times)

Activity: 1022
Merit: 264
Had like 350k Holotokens , but sold them for peanuts . Definetly will grab them when i will have chance again Cheesy Im studying this project and got really good feeling its gonna be big one day . And rumours about Firefox is kinda telling me to grab holo as fast as i can lol . Didnt notice this project before , found it on coinmarketcap like 1 month ago only :/
Activity: 1232
Merit: 331
DAO MAKER
It's hard to believe that such kind of project reached it's hard cap only at the last day of ICO while it was ongoning almost 1 month  Smiley
Activity: 714
Merit: 254
Holo was not popular never ever for some shillina scams. For that reason lt never get enough attention from btctalk.

Most people who recommend holo was from twitter. Like Khrisma or raiturk etc. Many people involved for a long term because of these crypto guru people. Not shillina people.

I can say that Krisma is a developer and he interests many ico and saying does it worth or not. And for him holo is so far best project so far since holo ico times.

Holo will be top 25 soon or late. Its only on Binance and yet climbing one by one. Why there is no more exchange coming. Because team decided to do not apply any exchange, they would rather focus on technology. How did they add to binance then? Because Binance invited them and added. Simple. Soon or late other exchanges  have to invite Holo team for listing. Then we will discovery top 10 etc.

Bitcointalk is full of scammers, fudders and pathological liars, including staff.

If you hang around here, you will soon find out.

Just wait for Holoports being delivered and Q4. Expecting a shitload of good news.