Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ICO LAUNCH] -CryptoLux- Decentralized blockchain based financial payments - page 7. (Read 16487 times)

Activity: 88
Merit: 0
What will the money raised during the ICO be used for?
Activity: 152
What is your forecast regarding the number of small business owners? How many of them interested in it let’s say in Europe
Activity: 44
When is cryptocurrency integration with other platforms going to take place?
Activity: 93
How are you going to distribute those tokens that are not sold during ICO
Activity: 30
Hello! I  As an app developer myself I also do e-commerce optimization. Is unified framework really able to beat development tools made by freelancer or agency?
Activity: 42
How are means collected during the ICO distributed?
Activity: 32
If such a platform will be introduced, that means introducing a counterpart of “secure transaction” and maybe  even of  domestic insurance against defective goods, disruption of delivery… That would be great!
Activity: 40
 So due to what do these small enterprises will get more opportunities by taking part in GLX?
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
Wanted to ask the pair of questions. Do you plan to start masternode, if so, what will be her approximate cost? As well interests does place take in future airdrop or something like that? And what about signature campaign?
Thank you in advance for the answers

There are tens or even hundreds of projects with master nodes. Why do you want this to also start master nodes? You could just pick one that has them already and you can start using them instantly.
Activity: 77
 I like your business concept and it can be very successful if you can follow it up judiciously and implement those objectives you have already outlined in your whitepaper. Wishing you success.
Activity: 67
 Pretty interesting project. I visited the website and seeing many members interacting each other and like freedom of speech. I think this project will become famous soon.
Activity: 63