Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Karvuon – More Power for the Blockchain Industry - page 64. (Read 6550 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Now, Mongolia buys a lot of energy. With the help of Karvuon, it can become the energy exporter.

I don't really understand it will be security tokens or anything else ? Or you will have 2 types of tokens. I can't understand the model.

Yes, it is not very clear how it will work. Does the company have in the future to work on the stock exchange?
Activity: 26

The project is definitely worth attention. I studied the project team and partners a bit and was impressed. I think they are able to build a successful business.

I also studied the team and was impressed. I really liked how it all works.

I also liked that the team is professional and authoritative. But while it is difficult for me to say something about how this token will work and for what services it will be possible to pay.
Activity: 24

Why did you decide to use Mongolia as the base country? do you have any agreements with the local authorities ?

Read Wikipedia. It will be very profitable for business and I am sure of it. That is, there are really many advantages.

I agree this is a great country for such purposes, but the fact that it will take a huge amount of money in order to implement it all is a fact.
Activity: 23
The fact that the demand will be great, but I'm a little confused by the fact that the project will take so much time. I mean, not all investors are willing to wait that long.

I liked that you have such authoritative partners already now. I understand that the project will be really in demand.

The site already has some partners. But I would also like to understand that the project has received all the legal documents for development in Mongolia.

Please tell me at what stage now work in Mongolia ? Do you already have any preliminary arrangements ?