Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Land of Bitcoin.com - Bitcoin faucet, faucet aggregator and more - page 7. (Read 45188 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 250
Bitcoin will survive
Hi,
...so I can't use my Coinbase wallet? Because I put a Coinbase address when I registered.
I have to open Bitchest, Microwallet and Coinbox?

Sorry, I'm new to bitcoin world and I don't get it if they are related to each other or not.  Embarrassed

Or from the 3 wallets mentioned above I can cashout to Coinbase when I meet the required amounts in each one.

Thank you in advance for any help.
Yes you can Cashout in coinbase just put your address in registration and then its withdraw all your pay in microwallet and then you can transfer to coinbase I am also doing this without any problem for long time
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Hi,
...so I can't use my Coinbase wallet? Because I put a Coinbase address when I registered.
I have to open Bitchest, Microwallet and Coinbox?

Sorry, I'm new to bitcoin world and I don't get it if they are related to each other or not.  Embarrassed

Or from the 3 wallets mentioned above I can cashout to Coinbase when I meet the required amounts in each one.

Thank you in advance for any help.
Activity: 95
Merit: 10
Activity: 896
Merit: 527
₿₿₿₿₿₿₿
this is an awesome website I got my payout in the very 1st day and 2nd will be coming today I HOPE  Smiley
They've always paid me - you will be paid :-)
It's a great way to earn Bitcoins without doing anything - just leaving their website open.
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
Need To Contact Me? Go To My Site!
This is a great place for free bitcoin. They are the "All-In-One Bitcoin Faucet"  Grin

Thanks for making faucets so much easier for us bums  Tongue

I use this site to earn more bitcoin to give away on my site! "Paying it forward"

So any donations will go to good cause - BTC > 1HiCPfFibgAVS6i6q3WwvaHqZWqzdWfQ8f

Long Live LOBC!!  Cheesy
Activity: 65