Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Lucyd - Welcome to Lucyd, the new Augmented Reality World - page 28. (Read 18513 times)

Activity: 233
Merit: 10
Very good, blockchain technology is the future. This is a solid project with great potential. well done!
Activity: 71
Merit: 0
At the moment this is one of the most impressive ICO I've seen in recent times 
Activity: 126
I have been following the project for a long time, and I have to say that this project has revolutionary concept and great team to make it real
Activity: 155
I studied the documentation for the project and I really enjoyed it. The list of team members and advisors is impressive. I also follow the news of the project.
Activity: 186
A good project, your smart glasses will be useful for many people. Good luck to you.
Activity: 214
For how much can the token's price increase over the year?
That's a very difficult question. The market is changeable so it is difficult to give an exact answer Roll Eyes
Activity: 199
I wish I found you earlier! … I will totally be waiting for what is announced in the WP and RM!
Activity: 146
For how much can the token's price increase over the year?
Activity: 213
Great project! The team is group of highly creative and dedicated people to provide an innovative and useful product
Activity: 207
This project really can hold a revolution in the world of AR technologies. Looking forward to a successful continuation of this project!
Activity: 266
Do you have any significant partnerships ? Can you tell us?
Lucyd has already formed strategic alliances with top software developer companies including: Gravity Jack, Kagiso Interactive, Inde, Rivetz, Zco corporation, Current, Credencys & Roar. For more info please visit https://www.lucyd.co
If I do not sell tokens on the exchange, what services can I pay with tokens? What can I buy with these tokens?