Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [LYM] Lympo - Monetizing sports and health data via blockchain - page 65. (Read 32964 times)

Activity: 29
Merit: 0
Pre-sale begins in 9 hours, this is one of the projects I'm following closely, hope you guys succeed. You don't have an easy task but seem to know what you are doing. This is something I like about bitcoin, invest on strangers dreams to fulfill your own goals.
Activity: 56
I'm pretty new to this ICO stuff. How long takes for investors to be able to see money from you ? Do you have plans of listing your coin on an exchange ? Or there are different ways to get money for the tokens I own? Sorry if this is not the right place to make this question.
Activity: 76
Hello! Can someone send links to reviews and ratings for this project?
Here you'll find all ratings in one place: https://icoguru.io/ico-list/lympo/
Activity: 5
Hello! Can someone send links to reviews and ratings for this project?
Activity: 17
By looking at the roadmap you mention your 'ecosystem' will exist by Q3 2018, this means you already have established or are almost confirming partnerships, what are the brands you are partnering with? If you have some big brands it could be a good strategy to release the information here, could give your project more visibility and also bring the right people here. If i'm investing I want to know whether or not I will be able to use and promotion your product in my region, hope this partnerships to be internationally spread enough so we can all profit from this.
Activity: 62
Merit: 10
Another great project. Can we please see the team members? I am very interested in investing once I see the team members.

You can see their CEO in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6QdlptS3_g

Also on their website: https://lympo.io/our-team/

This is one of the projects that get me more excited! Been a user of smart sport devices since their early market deployment, now we can even take a bigger advantage.
Activity: 308
Merit: 24