Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] mcxNOW.com : Deposit. Earn Interest. Trade. - page 18. (Read 40836 times)

Activity: 40
Merit: 0
Hey

I just want to let everyone know, that I am very satisfied with mcxnow. Since I am a really heavy trader and use the exchange more than 5 hours a day, I really had the chance to run into any bugs or errors, but nothing.

Really great exchange site with decent circulation. Thank you mcxnow.
Activity: 280
Merit: 250
Here some ideas to improve the payban feature!

-IP ban
If you want people to use it, it have to be efficient. When people can create an account in 5secondes an come back, it's not. I think ban should be account+IP (it's posible to change IP be it recquire some work)

-Reason
Price : none
Otpional but it can be fun to know why a person choose to ban another. And create more war.

-Unban
Price : *2
Possibility to unban people for a bigger fee (*2) than to ban.
So it's 0.02 to unban 5 min. It's not efficient but always handy.

- Shield
Price : *0.5
A way to shield yourself from the next ban against you.
So you can shield for 10min-ban with 0.01
It's a lot more efficient than the unban feature because it's only preventive.

-Reflect
Price : *1
Reflect the next attack to the attacker *2
For 0.01, you wil reflect the next 5min ban and send a 10min ban against your attacker.
A ban can only be reflected once.
*maybe add a possiility to target yourself, relfect it and send it on a choice target to bypass his own relfect, Final Fantasy style.

Why don't you charge money so people CAN SEE THEIR FUCKING ORDERS...
Instead of retards on a Chat Box that takes 20% of screen and BLOCKS OUT YOUR ORDERS?

Activity: 441
Tickets Please!
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
add TIX please
Activity: 350
What is the approx % return weekly on deposits?
Activity: 392
Here some ideas to improve the payban feature!

-IP ban