Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Minereum - 🔥 🚀 Minereum is Launched on ETH, BSC and Polygon 🚀 - page 61. (Read 63187 times)

Activity: 22
Merit: 0
Hello,
I have been holding minereum since 2017 and thought the minereum project had died. But apparently it goes on with minereum. I have kept my MNE tokens at my Ethereum address since 2017.  Do I have to do something or just leave it at that? does it go on with minereum? Do I have to do an update?
Activity: 1078
Merit: 21
COMBONetworkio
Today airdrop worth nothing compare couple years ago, but you never know it could come good airdrop in the future again i hope
It is true that if we talk about airdrop now it is very different compared to last year because the airdrop at the moment is of no value but apart from that you say there is a truth that in the future airdrop will have value

Even signature most of the time worth nothing , but nothing we can do really. Really sad couple years ago i did few signature worth couple bitcoin, today if we get 100 dollars is the top signature you can get out!
you know now the price of bitcoin is more than $ 5000 and Ethereum $ 150 is reasonable bounty now the prize is a little, because there are also many participants and the market is always a dump
legendary
Activity: 2212
Merit: 1014
Today airdrop worth nothing compare couple years ago, but you never know it could come good airdrop in the future again i hope
It is true that if we talk about airdrop now it is very different compared to last year because the airdrop at the moment is of no value but apart from that you say there is a truth that in the future airdrop will have value

Even signature most of the time worth nothing , but nothing we can do really. Really sad couple years ago i did few signature worth couple bitcoin, today if we get 100 dollars is the top signature you can get out!
Activity: 658
Merit: 101
Borderless Mobile Finance Marketplace
legendary
Activity: 658
Merit: 101
Borderless Mobile Finance Marketplace