Author

Topic: [ANN] [MINT] Mintcoin (POS / 5%) [NO ICO] [Fair distro, community maintained] - page 916. (Read 1369778 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
Guys, I have been in contact with Kopam...

He is sending me the graphics so that we can integrate them into the website.

As mentioned before, the newly designed site is scheduled for this Friday.

What domain are we putting it on?

What about mint-coin.info? Check Godaddy, nice price too
Activity: 714
Merit: 500
RISE Project Manager
Guys, I have been in contact with Kopam...

He is sending me the graphics so that we can integrate them into the website.

As mentioned before, the newly designed site is scheduled for this Friday.

What domain are we putting it on?

Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Geister?! Geister?! Geister???!! Weißbroooot!
OK, look, something needs to be done about the wallet. There is no excuse for those problems. I am not a coder, so what I am about to say may get some people upset. This coin is supposed to be for the masses, right? All of these other coins require no extra coding to get it to "configure" (yeah, that word alone should really attract mass adoption!). If you hit DOGE wallet on their website (and lots of others, but I am using DOGE as an example of a mass adopted coin) a wallet hits your screen and you are ready to go there is no "extracting", "configuring", "roaming" or coding involved in the process. If all of the other coins (seemingly) can do it, why can’t Mint? Again, I am not a coder, but can’t one just copy what all of the other coins did and do the same for Mint? Is the Mint wallet so different from all of the others. What -- is Barack Obama running this coin!?