Author

Topic: [ANN] [NAUT] Nautiluscoin - First Coin w/Stabilization Fund - Digishield - page 299. (Read 901828 times)

Activity: 195
Merit: 100
Thanks for the heads up on the HASH rate and the pool going down.  I have not mined the coin since the pre-mine (I wanted to make sure there was fair distribution) but to keep the blocks moving I will personally rent a miner and use the blocks mined for the NSF

-BK

nice one BK!!

can you give us a few hints on what ur plan is for this week ahead so we can help in any way

In the short run, I am using Eobot.com to mine NAUT.  The operator is fantastic and for someone who is less technical like me it is very easy to get up and running.  

Can anyone tell me how many GHS I will need to get things moving again?

Plan for this week:  

#1 Priority is PoS, this has been taking way too long and as the creator of the coin I take full responsibility for the delay. I have been working on things that I am an expert at, but obviously I need to focus all my energy on the switch.

Just so everyone knows BK is working hard on POS this week

the boat has not being missed

i also believe david seaman has a naut announcement today, somthing to do with a merchant if i am correct

we are seeing higher volume and this is just the beginning i believe

#getnauti
Activity: 245
Merit: 250
I am not involved in the PoS Multipool - this is the first I even heard about this type of ppol existing - BUT I really like the idea, it fits in perfectly with the goal on constantly supporting the coin. 

Do we need more than one?

Yeah, it was invented by the Blackcoin guys if I'm not mistaken. It's a really innovative way of having miners still being able to mine the coin without crashing the price :-) We don't need more than one though, as these types of multipools aren't important to the network security the way pools are for PoW coins.

I thought Peer Coin was the first PoS coin, and most PoS coins are a fork of PeerCoin.