Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] NEX :: Nxt Reimagined - Industrial Strength - Imagine Fairness! - page 88. (Read 101968 times)

Activity: 82
Merit: 10
Free coins?  Yes I'm interested!   Grin
legendary
Activity: 868
Merit: 1000
Cryptotalk.org - Get paid for every post!

I am genuine, and I say to FrictionlessCoin, you always have the option to merge GetVisaCoin in with NEX, and take it over. You can call it NEX and we drop GetVisaCoin all together.

I am not a developer, so it makes sense for NEX to incorporate the goals of GetVisaCoin rather than the other way around.

If you are serious about NEX, then please consider merging with GetVisaCoin.

Well if you want to spend 5 BTC promoting NEX and dropping whatever you are doing... then you are welcome to spend on NEX!

Excellent! I'm assuming you read the GetVisaCoin announcement and understand both sides of this coin.

1- Offer half the stolen VisaCoin funds to a bounty hunter to catch VisaCoin
2- Use the other half of the recovered VisaCoin funds to develop a new coin

The new coin will be called NEX, and GetVisaCoin is no more.

-First step is encouraging honest hackers in China to catch VisaCoin!
-Then create the NEX genesis account from the VisaCoin victims AND the new people.
-Then start NEX

I don't know how you can offer funds that have already been stolen.

I don't know how you can use funds that have been stolen.

Who are the Visacoin victims?  Is there a list?

I will be honest with you,  those BTC that were sent is likely gone forever.   

For those who were victimized,  let them know about NEX and I may be able to help you guys out.
legendary
Activity: 1722
Merit: 1217
ok sure ill take some. what steps do i need to take in-order to acquire some?

*edit* interested
Activity: 756
Merit: 502
Quick, before 70 people send in their BTC and the founder decides to cut everyone else off! Smiley
Activity: 106
Merit: 10