Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] 🌟🎓OPEN SOURCE UNIVERSITY - Education 4.0 powered by EDU Tokens 🎓💥🌟 - page 9. (Read 24417 times)

Activity: 67
Merit: 0
university? training will be online? Are you officially decorated? are your teachers certified? is it possible to check all this information and will accept your diploma at the enterprises?
where will the exams take place
This sounds like an amazing project wishing you all the best in your ICO. Will these courses be available in all regions?
im pretty sure the courses are available world wide
Activity: 44
Open Source University looks very interesting and I can see its relevance in this modern time. As a student myself I can see the value in being able to connect to the world’s best academic education as well as to professional development opportunities. When businesses are able to have access to a database of candidates with the right education or learning, skills, and experience that will certainly help with the costs that recruitment and training entails. That makes it easier and efficient for businesses to hire people who are right for the job. I hope the best for this project dev and to your team!
i agree , the thought of major companies sponsoring educational courses for the student to then get a career with that said company will be amazing
Activity: 73
you have a very good vision and mission, maybe this is a breakthrough that is being done by many projects. I am sure if this can be developed properly. this project can be a huge success and become a keynungan for those who invest here.
congratulations and good luck

Thank you for the positive feedback! Stay tuned for our Alpha release, join our Telegram community for the most recent updates - https://t.me/OSUniversity

OS.University Team

hi , do we have to register for the alpha release
Activity: 2