Pages:
Author

Topic: ⭐ [ANN] OPEN SOURCE UNIVERSITY - Pre-sale ends 31 DECEMBER ⭐ - page 10. (Read 10331 times)

Activity: 87
Merit: 0
Open Source University looks very interesting and I can see its relevance in this modern time. As a student myself I can see the value in being able to connect to the world’s best academic education as well as to professional development opportunities. When businesses are able to have access to a database of candidates with the right education or learning, skills, and experience that will certainly help with the costs that recruitment and training entails. That makes it easier and efficient for businesses to hire people who are right for the job. I hope the best for this project dev and to your team!

I believe in Open source university project it just makes sense to me when people all over the world want access to education careers and a better way of life and by making education course and jobs available on the blockchain surly everyone will have access to the type of education,career they deserve this could be a brilliant innovative idea for the whole of humanity amazing project

The Open Source University is a very exciting project. It's blockchain is used as a distributed database to store learner certifications & acquired skills. Matching algorithm will handle big data calculations to connect businesses with the right candidates, optimising recruitment costs, sourcing time and precision. When you realise it will save you money, time and agro, how you can you not be excited by this project. Im supporting it and will be backing it financially.