Pages:
Author

Topic: ⭐ [ANN] OPEN SOURCE UNIVERSITY - Pre-sale ends 31 DECEMBER ⭐ - page 11. (Read 10331 times)

Activity: 78
Merit: 0
Open Source University looks very interesting and I can see its relevance in this modern time. As a student myself I can see the value in being able to connect to the world’s best academic education as well as to professional development opportunities. When businesses are able to have access to a database of candidates with the right education or learning, skills, and experience that will certainly help with the costs that recruitment and training entails. That makes it easier and efficient for businesses to hire people who are right for the job. I hope the best for this project dev and to your team!

Open source university at London tech weeks making headlines for the future of education have a look at this article https://medium.com/the-os-university-blog/os-university-at-london-tech-week-2018-95ad096a7ef4
Activity: 108
Open Source University looks very interesting and I can see its relevance in this modern time. As a student myself I can see the value in being able to connect to the world’s best academic education as well as to professional development opportunities. When businesses are able to have access to a database of candidates with the right education or learning, skills, and experience that will certainly help with the costs that recruitment and training entails. That makes it easier and efficient for businesses to hire people who are right for the job. I hope the best for this project dev and to your team!

Os university making moves at a big event in London have a look at this outstanding article https://medium.com/@GMT68/fake-degrees-how-blockchain-will-end-a-multi-million-dollar-industry-b3de0b351a5c
Activity: 41