Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [PRE-ICO] ♛ CarTaxi The world's first car towing platform on blockchain ♛ - page 5. (Read 15385 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 507
the idea of the project is not bad, but the competitors are not far from not a little, if the system in Beijing does improve, then it can turn out very well for investors
Activity: 255
Merit: 10
why price is too low than ico price?  i think cartaxi developers should concern to pump ctx.But I am happy they are giving reward for holding cartaxi.hope they will also start development soon.
Activity: 644
Merit: 102
If someone still believes that it is a theory or simple FUD I invite you to look within the thread and find the answers. Even some translators have deleted the translations.

As a translator, I must say that I am deeply disappointed by the way the entire bounty campaign was carried out. First they showed big numbers to attract people and have their ICO widely promoted. But at the end of the ICO they changed the rules so that they would just pay a pittance. Not to mention that the ETH addresses of many bounty participants were changed and the tokens stolen.

To be honest, I have to say the Cartaxi team tried to restore some bounty justice by refunding those people who suffered from the ETH address robbery. I am certainly pleased about their gesture, but the fact remains that I got less than one tenth of what I was supposed to receive for my translation work, which included the ANN thread, subtitles for two videos and translation of a 37 page whitepaper.
Activity: 392
In which countries will be your platform working?
will it be use in any country? is this a worldwide project?
Activity: 882
Merit: 429
If someone still believes that it is a theory or simple FUD I invite you to look within the thread and find the answers. Even some translators have deleted the translations.
Activity: 392
In which countries will be your platform working?
Activity: 167
Merit: 11