Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [QCN] QuazarCoin | Full privacy&data protection | Egalitarian PoW - page 86. (Read 186555 times)

legendary
Activity: 1792
Merit: 1010
please make up your mind.. do not get influenced by anyone.. it is my believe we attracted top notch graphic designers here (above my posts another great example)

below is modern art design.. what I said it was like seeing Guggenheim museum.. design is really sophisticated not sure about commerce so choose wisely.. but do we have quality here.. excellent

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.6998745
crz
Activity: 116
Merit: 10
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
I am no designer, but I think we need more entries. Nothing all that impressive. We should be thinking in terms of real-life adoption. What would consumers embrace?
legendary

I wonder where all the cpu power hides?
If I count all the pools on the frontpage + minin.gs together, I just get 1/4 of the net hash rate (5limi does not work for me).

could be "data center" at some University or simply rented rigs (popular these days and its popularity will only grow more in time)
legendary
btw

"A rise in the number of bitcoin transactions, which would perhaps indicate greater commercial use and demand for bitcoin, could explain a bitcoin price increase."  same applies here or anywhere (smooth emission only helps the process)

at some point speculation will cease and real world begin. in general an advice because your are friendly bunch, invest where there is even slight potential for commerce (surprisingly many coins are not! and will stagnate no matter what algorithm is used even X100)

http://www.coindesk.com/bitcoins-price-leapt-64-just-one-month/

out of all charts *this one* I am most interested in http://qcn.cryptostats.org/charts/transactions