Author

Topic: [ANN] Qora | Released 16 May | 100% POS | New Source - page 263. (Read 748233 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 10
win
qora now is hot , Grin my investment
successfully

yeah, that makes no sense.
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
qora now is hot , Grin my investment
successfully
win
Does nobody care Qora is not around. He has not been here for i dont no how long!

you should of been here when he didn't arrive for 3 days after the IPO ended!

He rightly focuses on the essential communication related to development, I'm not technical so I don't know how much of this 'drama' has to do with the actual wallet or blockchain. Probably not much now with v8 I expect.

win
I hear you.  I tried to pull my coins off the exchange but the forking issues prevented it.  The solution presented here was to wait.  I did.  Now it looks like I'm out 23M+ QORA.

Do you mean that ziplibrary had to resend an invalid transaction like in most of our cases (we're still waiting) or did you hold off withdrawing completely?  

I submitted a test withdrawal from ShareXcoin of a small amount which was subsequently "lost".  The solution presented here was to wait until the forking issues were resolved.  The server went offline *right* after I asked ShareXcoin to resend the test withdrawal.  I think that alerted them to my intention to withdraw the entire 23M QORA and they decided to bolt.

In the circumstances it was perfectly the right advice. No one and I mean NO One had any idea Sharexcoin was going to bolt with everyone's money. In the end you got to blame yourself for your decisions whatever advice people give, don't seek to blame others.

What blame?  I just told my story.  All facts.

I think you heavily suggested that it was the advice given as a solution that left you down 23m
legendary
Activity: 1680
Merit: 1001
CEO Bitpanda.com
Does nobody care Qora is not around. He has not been here for i dont no how long!

22 hours and 30 minutes......

Don't get nervous guys...
Activity: 126