Author

Topic: [ANN] [Scrypt]💰🚀💰LABH COIN-Unique high Pos coin [1000% TO 10000% APR]💰🚀💰 - page 221. (Read 326931 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
hello I am new to this project anybody tell me the specifications of this coin ,,
how can I read about it !!!
Activity: 84
can any one tell me what is the current price of LABH coin ?

at present the value of the coin is 0.00000034 BTC and its value is now increasing , and maintaing a stable value

Activity: 61
can any one tell me what is the current price of LABH coin ?
Activity: 37
The idea and team is working on their best work for the plan, they want to improve the idea and so that the growing updates can be made to everyone.

Yes you can see the determination and hard work odd the team,  even the price of the every coin is low but also our coin is trying to increase it's value in this situation
Great👍
Activity: 42
Good evening,  I see this business has a very neat arrangement of activities with a very clear schedule of activities, I also see the allocation of funds for bounty campaign quite a lot, where the exchange of this coin?

It is in the crypto bridge exchange
You can check the price and volume of the coin
Activity: 126
May be LABH is the next biggest altcoin.

ya man its true LABH coin is growing faster and faster so that it emerges in the top in the atlcoins 
it is a promising project  Wink
Activity: 14
Definitely a good idea with a good team, it's solving an issue that's very relevant to the 21st century and is in the forefront of innovation. Believe that you can make really good business.
Activity: 32
Is their any charges fee to stake in the staking pool??

no there is no fee charge for staking in the staking pool.....
u can stake how much u want and earn rewards how much u want.. Cheesy
Activity: 98
I understand that I can use any bank card to buy your coins?
How much commission will I have to pay
Transition fee is zero
There is no fee for transaction
Activity: 126
where  can i participate bounty?? Huh Huh