Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [SHLD] ShieldCoin - X15 - PoS - Fair Launch - Whitepaper RELEASE! - page 49. (Read 106529 times)

legendary
Activity: 2730
Merit: 7065
Dev, you have any big plans for this coin? Seems nice...
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
Don't have to be a professional to make something look professional Tongue

Sorry for i come off harsh. I come from a graphics background where people rarely pull punches.

I don't get what fire has to do with defense. Danger, heat, passion, aggression etc.. but not defense.

You want to build ideas around reinforcement, protection, strength etc.
Activity: 644
Merit: 500
*sigh* Sorry, but that logo just isn't professional. Doesn't look nice at all. You want something sleek and clean. It doesn't shout shield at me, it doesn't give me an idea about defense, or strength etc.

Do you think I am a professional?  Roll Eyes

Like I said, it was just an idea  Wink
Activity: 49
*sigh* Sorry, but that logo just isn't professional. Doesn't look nice at all. You want something sleek and clean. It doesn't shout shield at me, it doesn't give me an idea about defense, or strength etc.
Activity: 264
Merit: 250
Hi guys

I mined at suprnova and mined 815 coins.
519 got confirmed, but i'm still waiting for the other two Bloks to be confirmed.
However i'm getting a little suspiscious because the last two mined Blocks were 2404 and 2424.
Is it possible that the pool didn't update their wallet in time,and the Blocks where mined in the wrong fork?

Regards

Goldmaxx

Im actually wondering the same thing, if supernova admin is in here maybe he can answer.
How's this logo attempt look?:

Trimmed...

that looks nice its blazing hot  Grin

That looks nice, but I'm torn. I really like the plain simplicity of the one we have now, but this looks really cool.

Maybe someone could just polish up the one we already have? Maybe the band white, maybe alter the shape, etc?