Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Signatum - New Algorithm - Fair Launch - No Premine - page 83. (Read 823858 times)

Activity: 185
Merit: 103
Everyone seems quite excited for POS to start, myself included. Have my wallet ready to go.  Wink

I am also going to update my site https://mycryptostats.com to show POS estimated earnings. Hopefully by the end of the weekend.

Enjoy guys!
Activity: 280
Merit: 100
Can I mine this coin with iMac i5 with Nvidia can you tell me is it profitable? Other than mining and exchange other mean of getting this coin maybe? I am new to all this..

anyone here with mining experience need some help.. should I bother is it worht it. Thank you

I am not sure what kind of hashrate you will get with that, it will likely be very low, and with only 2.5 days left to mine you wouldn't get many coins anyway.
At this late stage I would recommend buying some SIGT on Yobit instead, its a good price below 1000 sat at the moment.

Will I be able to withdrawl? I read that yobit stucks the coins and cannot take them.. any thoughts?

Yobit is working fine, one or two people have reported a problem, however, never followed up with a reply, so assuming the case was isolated. Yobit works fine for the majority.
Activity: 210
Can't wait till PoS starts! Is that the only thing I need to do for the PoS? should I reopen the wallet after block 98,500, or is it ok to just leave it running?

store your sigt in your local wallet and keep wallet unlock

Even tho we are not in POS yet, I've kept my wallet unlocked for staking for quite some time Smiley
That's how much I am excited for the POS Cheesy

Hopefully, I'll buy few more K's before POS - I was expecting the price to drop below 800 satoshis but now it is quite stable at 900+
Activity: 87
Merit: 10
Can I mine this coin with iMac i5 with Nvidia can you tell me is it profitable? Other than mining and exchange other mean of getting this coin maybe? I am new to all this..