Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Tyrtkov (TYV) - solution for in-game payments. - page 26. (Read 3617 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 1
Is there something similar to Steam? More often I notice the appearance of analogs on the blockchain. The prospects are obvious
Activity: 294
Tell me, the platform of the project itself will be built on the basis of the Etherium and have ERC20 tokens? Or will they use their own blockchain?

A good question, but judging by the white paper is the first option.
Activity: 44
Merit: 0
What are the functions of the platform? Can you tell me more details?
In general, I would take part in your bounty. Will there be any limits on the number of participants, otherwise I've already missed a couple of promising projects ? Smiley

I would also take part in the bounty, I'm still a beginner in this, but I think this project is a good start)
Activity: 434
Merit: 10
In general, I would take part in your bounty. Will there be any limits on the number of participants, otherwise I've already missed a couple of promising projects ? Smiley
Activity: 434
This kind of project acts as a collector of game developers, so I think the project is quite scalable
Activity: 266
Merit: 2
I like the industry on which this project relies. There is a future for this industry. We will nabldat for the project, with the pleasure of joining the company's bounty.
Literally in a few days we learn about the dates and dates, by bounty, airdrops and IСO. We need to carefully merge the project's new projects.
I'm looking forward to the news from the developers. Already ready to participate in the bounty of the company, I look forward to.
Activity: 266
Tell me, the platform of the project itself will be built on the basis of the Etherium and have ERC20 tokens? Or will they use their own blockchain?