Author

Topic: [ANN] Velox Project [VLX] - Old thread - page 121. (Read 285083 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 10
Hello guys im new in this project, is this project still on its beta or officially launch? If so, how long has its been running since it was officially launch?
They have launch beta exchange at https://vlxexchange.com/ bro. We still right here for waiting their Velox Bolt Smiley
I have visited the website and I have seen quite good cost ~ 0.00009 btc for 1 vlx, looks it is quite perspective and as a result there is every chance that after growth of all market this value will also increase after him.

Yeah, it is good to know that velox price is rising now compared to previous months that velox really go down. This is because the devs are continuing making new developments for this project.

if you closely follow the development of the Velox project, you can absolutely say that the development team is doing a really good job. And thanks to this, the VLX coin will grow qualitatively in its exchange.
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
Hello guys im new in this project, is this project still on its beta or officially launch? If so, how long has its been running since it was officially launch?
They have launch beta exchange at https://vlxexchange.com/ bro. We still right here for waiting their Velox Bolt Smiley
I have visited the website and I have seen quite good cost ~ 0.00009 btc for 1 vlx, looks it is quite perspective and as a result there is every chance that after growth of all market this value will also increase after him.
Activity: 280

that project will be succeed. i saw a lot of project just like this before