Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ARG] Argentum || Secure. Rare. Fast. || Randomized reward system commodity - page 2. (Read 19357 times)

Activity: 199
Merit: 100
Which is the correct source for this coin ? and wallet ?

Having problems syncing and db errors allover the place.

Best regards,
Bejjan
legendary
Activity: 2097
Merit: 1070
I've still got about 150k of these lying around since about a year ago.

Negligible value. Will just keep them in case it 'moons'  Shocked
Activity: 111
Merit: 10
Indeed, I don't really see what purpose it would serve to dump so many coins at once, other than to get rid of them.

I have often thought however that some sort of sell bot might be operating on the Arg market. I'm no expert but the constant stream of small sells implies to me the work of a bot. Surely nobody is sitting there and decides to sell 1.58879117 Arg and then a minute later another guy decides to get rid of 2.36326063 Arg.

I would guess that someone is using a bot either to get rid of coins without dumping the price too much, or to lower the price in order to buy in cheaper. I'm just speculating though, I don't know.

I think it's the right thing that the devs should concentrate on DGC, it's just that no timeline or roadmap was discussed regarding Src/Arg, so naturally after a while people are wondering what the plan is. It's good to know that it hasn't been forgotten, and especially good to hear that Arg/Src is to be included in the new block explorer.

legendary
Activity: 1694
Merit: 1054
Point. Click. Blockchain
Great news that Arg/Src will be getting added to the new block explorer, thanks Ahmed.

I was a bit surprised at so many coins being sold so cheap but I'm not reading much into it myself, other than that a big holder wanted to sell in a hurry.

And yes Vlad, I believe that coinmarketcap is wrong.