Author

Topic: [ANN][AUTO-SWITCH] Profit-switch auto-exchange pool: CleverMining.com - page 191. (Read 554386 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 10
So regarding the recent significant dip in mining profits across all pools; has this kind of thing happened in the past?  Does anyone know of anywhere I can get long term (multiple months) profitability statistics from? 

I'm fairly new to mining and haven't gone through any similar situations myself, so any history lessons from the more experienced miners here would be greatly appreciated Smiley

Yeah, in januari it was just as bad.  Will turn around again
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
This pool rocks my world!!  Cool
Activity: 54
I have registered just to say... change payouts back to how it was previously.

But you don't say why.
Is there a particular reason you want them to go back?
Activity: 2
I have registered just to say... change payouts back to how it was previously.
Activity: 123
Merit: 100
payout delay?
my btc address is 1NUj3PxZJYw2YakA5nSkL4tMZeg2cPfZ7K
stats shows 0.03421174 BTC ready for payout

As mentioned several times.  Payouts now happen only once a day.
Activity: 48
payout delay?
my btc address is 1NUj3PxZJYw2YakA5nSkL4tMZeg2cPfZ7K
stats shows 0.03421174 BTC ready for payout
legendary
Activity: 784
Merit: 1000
The hashrate increase here has been amazing to watch.  When I started we had 400MH in the whole pool!
Activity: 126
Yes of course I have.  It doesn't auto update nor do you have any control over the graphs (resolution or range).  Have you ever been to wafflestats?  Night and day improvement.  He also gives the ability to send out notifications if hashrate drops below your specified rate.  This is an easy way to get an early warning sign that something is wrong with a rig.
http://waffles.wilschrader.com/stats?address=192wH2yhWVyjiUkzf2qppnATSvmQkuMsxA

As mentioned, my favorite feature is that my current hashrate is displayed in the tab of my browser.  You can check up on things with just a glance.