Author

Topic: [ANN]BANKERA – Building the Bank for the Blockchain Era - page 169. (Read 185959 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 102
Lots of accusations on the founders of Bankera and no answers as such what do others feel about this and how this will affect the future of Bankera in the Crypto currency world?
Activity: 350
Merit: 0
I wonder that how to sell tokens bnk? I do not want to receive small dividends
Im a new here....

BNKs are listed on HitBTC at the moment. You can buy or sell BNKs there.

And when we will see xchange? Next year in 2020, 21? You will have to Audit it? Externally? Internally?  No official answers on this? Funny...
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
No matter how blind you want to be, here is the heartless truth: 150M euros raised, and Bankera does not exists yet.
Nothing, no product, no bank, no exchange, no nothing. I don't give a fook how much visionary you think you are, how much expirience you sell you have in the banking industry. I work in the software industry since lates 80s, I don't know everything but I know a lot, and let me tell you that with 1.5M of most of the fiat currencies in the planet you can build an exchange in 6 months and less, imagine what you can do with 150M american greens.

Let me tell you somehting else, we are in June, and I invested in a project that promised me an exchange in Q2. Is it going to happen? I asked some days ago what the fook "several months" means and when the exchange is going to be online after they said that they are not able to deliver on time. No answers yet. All I see is dummy "demo" exchange hanging in a server that it has been there that it looks like bait to me more than serious business. And I don't see many people worried about Bankera's team not deliverying on time, and that is enough for me, that tells me who most of you are.

Pardon me, but who exactly are we Grin? Many of us are worried about them not obeying to their promises.