Author

Topic: [ANN][CRYPT] CryptCoin x11 + PoS | P2P Anonymity | 0% Premine | Commander - page 240. (Read 512674 times)

MZD
Activity: 189
Merit: 100
THIS IS ALL A LIE. ATTIOUS IS LYING.
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
!!!IMPORANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!! (Read below) 6/20/2014

http://www.prosofteng.com/products/images/blue_update_button.png

Hello everyone, I am a developer working behind the scenes with the CryptCoin development team. I have two pieces of disturbing news that was brought to my attention recently.
1) The main cryptcoin developer included a hidden block within the coin (Block 38400), that he made me aware of containing more than the entire coin count to date.
   - He offered me 15% of this block to keep quiet, but I will not be swayed by greed to commit such unethical behavior
   - I have made mindfox aware of the situation (I'm assuming he wasn't aware before) and he has decided to leave the development team.
   - Due to the last point made, the development of anon send will be suspended until further notice.

2) Bribing of btc-e admins by some of pumpers in the group.
   Small snip of transcript: http://pastebin.com/Q76VrYdp
   - I think this speaks for itself, keep in mind the BTC-e administration had no idea about the hidden block

3) Because of these revelvations we have changed the github over to more reputable hands, as well as removing the bad actors from the IRC channel.

I hope the community can work past these bad actors and this doesn't mean the end for the coin!

Question for CryptCoin community: do you still believe that transparency and openness is not needed?
Activity: 840
Merit: 1000
lol, dump this shit coin, this dev is similar to xlb, all shit scammers
Activity: 210
Thanks. It's really entertaining. Bring me a good night Smiley
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
Don't let the FUD throw you, the fudders are getting desperate and trying anything they can think of to shake it up.

LOL.  The dev is fudding the coin.

Good luck.
legendary
Activity: 1246