Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][CXN] SocialCXN - A Blockchain Enabled Solution for Influencer Marketing - page 11. (Read 5264 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 250
and so in all round private sale and public sale is have total hardcap 30.000 etherum ?
how about with unsold token in private sale and main ico .
Activity: 420
Merit: 100
The concept offered by this project and with some of the results achieved by socialcxn such as the success of pepsi marketing, sunsilk, etc. will open up opportunities for this project ogled by investors to invest
Activity: 364
This project is really good and I see that it will be successful!

I agree with you completely. I studied this project and decided to join it. It seems to me that this project will make society's life better. Thanks to such projects, the blockchain technology will be actively introduced into people's lives.

How much is soft cap of socialCxN? This project has apps on the App Store and Google Play, it will become a very interesting project in this period.
I completely agree with you, this is a very interesting project. But if the developers make the app on the App Store and Google Play, then the popularity will grow significantly. I hope that the developers will take into account our wishes.
Activity: 461
Merit: 14
quarkchain.io
That is a good idea. Need to create a strong marketing campaign.
Because there are competitors out there.
This products repeat in other ICOs, where the other Company is already working.
It takes hard work to make it happen with great success.
in my opinion this product may be so much stronger, if it has more details and features.
I hope this project will work.
So good luck. monitor further developments.
Activity: 1204
Merit: 253
Undeads.com - P2E Runner Game