Author

Topic: [ANN][ECA] Electra ⚡ | POS 3.0e | Super Rewards Bonanza - page 148. (Read 144197 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 500
Just 10 confirms needed for wallet

yes they change the number of confirmations only 10 and you can get ur coins available to spend.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Hey guys I'm new at mining and I have a little bit of questions, after a while of research my doubts are primarly, what are the Nodes for and how do we use them?

And according to the pool... I have like 1,800 coins paidout, this means I made like 30k USD (At 20 USD each) out of almost nowhere or I'm missing something?

Thank you guys Smiley
Activity: 48
Got a message on a dashboard

We are investigating issues in the backend. Your shares and hashrate are safe and we will fix things ASAP.

Payouts disabled, you will not receive any coins to your offline wallet for the time being

Now we wait even longer for our Electra...

The message is gone tho, seems that everything is fine.
Activity: 45

We are investigating issues in the backend. Your shares and hashrate are safe and we will fix things ASAP.

Payouts disabled, you will not receive any coins to your offline wallet for the time being

Now we wait even longer for our Electra...
Activity: 189
Merit: 100
How many confirmations need in new wallet?
Activity: 45
okay, discovered source of sync problems
it was my typo :p

(i had checkpoint 18116 instead of 11816.)

everyone needs to update to v112
https://github.com/bumbacoin/Electra/releases/tag/v112

the previous versions, v110 and v111, will become an issue when the chain actually hits block 18116,
which will be in approx 6 weeks,
they will reject the real chain.

Fixed! thanks. I advise everyone solo-mine so they can get the 1 block reward in their wallet (if they solve) and stake!
Nova still in the old chain. Better to change ur address or maybe the coins will be lost.

Activity: 213