Author

Topic: [ANN][EMC2] Einsteinium | FUNDING THE FUTURE WITH THE FUTURE OF CURRENCY - page 220. (Read 1076368 times)

Activity: 55
Merit: 0
This one looks ready to explode!

24H HIGH - 0.00001614

https://www.bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-EMC2

Looks like it did on trex Wink

Nice spike!

And now it looks like a stable 0.00000450
legendary
Activity: 1130
Merit: 1000
No good deed goes unpunished
Activity: 15
This one looks ready to explode!
Activity: 536
Merit: 252
Just quick update for our community members that are not on Slack:
Our custom Android and iOS wallets are ready and we are waiting on Web API team for integration.
Activity: 267
Merit: 150
are you talking about me? ...

im far from a newbie - and far from criticizing ANYTHING ... in fact - im asking for clarification ( and if ALL the information was there - i wouldnt be asking ) for the mere fact that the cwi-infrastructure and ecosystem is growing so much so - that we are looking at working WITH other projects ...

but far be it from to ask questions and get slammed for being 'critical' ...

for a pool especially - we need pretty much everything about the coin specs from rpc / p2p ports - to COIN block times / confirmation times - to NETWORK block and confirmation times ... where is all that info that you say is so readily available in the op? ...

two different git sources - one older than the other ... so which is the main - which is the fork? ... which is the 'official' ...

i ask - and you come up with less information than the op itself ... great ...

i would have expected a great deal more form a legendary like yourself mate ...

tanx ...

#crysx

ehh, now reading it back ... I should have really pointed that guy's name out. Was trying to answer your question while mixing other guy. My bad Cheesy