Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][EMC2] Einsteinium | FUNDING THE FUTURE WITH THE FUTURE OF CURRENCY - page 80. (Read 1076368 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
EMC2 - scammers. I no longer believe. and I will always write information about them that they are scammers.
copper member
Activity: 56
Merit: 1
peg-token.com
I told you a week ago that this is a bad scamcoin. You didn't listen. You still won't listen because you're idiots.. I'm an actual scientist like I said in my previous posts and I'm telling you, anyone with half a brain can tell this coin is BAD.

1. This coin doesn't offer anything. It's based on the idea that we collect money to scientific projects. That's it. It's a normal benefit fund that doesn't even need to be in cryptocurrency form. Ask yourself, is this a better payment method for the future than Litecoin, Dash or Monero for example? Does it offer new functionalities like Ethereum, ARK, BAT and so many others? No.

2. Even the name is bad. The team is bad. The partnership teams are bad.  Einsteinium is already the name for an element. Why choose a name that is already taken?  The team doesn't even consist of scientists. The partnership teams are not scientific groups.

3. The rise from #150 to #50 was a pump and dump. Now it's going down after you guys are done funding somebody's Lamborghini.

4. The price went up partially because the devs promised "amazing news". This of course was just an attempt to make you spend more money on this coin. So easy to trick money from you. Just a few words.

You don't need to support it if you do not like the dev's or the project.

I do not agree with some of what you say there is no coin on the market (including bitcoin) that do not suffer from pump and dump.
Smart people use this as opportunity. Dumb people panic and lose out.
Some coins take a long time to come to fruition I think we have yet to see this coin properly take off.

I do hold some EMC2 and have done since it was first listed on the Poloniex exchange.