Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][GOLD] BitGold | PoS | Launched | Rare - page 2. (Read 32482 times)

Activity: 278
Merit: 250
The do to get a coin, IPO? On the deal?
 Smiley
Activity: 826
Merit: 501
in defi we trust
Wots all this shit about the dev's spunk?Huh Dev hows that wallet fix comming along?

Reddit bots copy pasting same phrase all over the forum to increase user activity.
Activity: 635
Merit: 500
Wots all this shit about the dev's spunk?Huh Dev hows that wallet fix comming along?
in defi we trust
Keep up the great work, everyone!
I love the concept and enjoy the spunk of the dev team, I hope this becomes a reality, cheers.

Um... "spunk of the dev team"?

Yeah... all the "spunk" of a dead sloth...

Do you even READ what's happening before you post?  Roll Eyes

Init jus im fuckin pissed off here with wots happened and you got some newbie here loving off the dev team's spunk!!!

I love the concept and enjoy the spunk of the dev team, I hope this becomes a reality, cheers.

Now you've got it?
Activity: 20
Merit: 0
Feeling very creative , and practical process is linked , very good.
Activity: 2
I am still here guys. I have just been very busy recently, at the moment I am trying to earn some BTC so we can get this on an exchange as we don't seem to have enough support.

on mintpal voting list

Need more votes!
Activity: 207
Merit: 100
If you guys need to contact me please PM me.
I am still here and I am working on this coin. I am also looking into the issue...
Hopefully this could turn into something like quark (Relatively unknown at first like this but later quite popular.)
Please be patient on the fix, I have tried contacting some people but the problem is a but mysterious...

Awesome. A rare POS coin could really help this coin soar as PoS is all the rage right now!

Hopefully you can get this fixed. I can't get my wallet to sync to confirm my IPO coins yet Sad

-Brian
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
If you guys need to contact me please PM me.