Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][HEXX: REBORN] Xnodes| Zero Protocol | Community Driven | CPU Only - page 32. (Read 44693 times)

Activity: 10
Merit: 0
Hi, my Hexxcoin core wallet (4.0.1.34-2688006-dirty (64-bit)) can't sync since more than 48 hours (No block source available...).
Can you help me to resolve this issue? thanks in advance.
The wallet is already connected to 7 peers.
Activity: 42
Activity: 150
Merit: 2
Looking for a good project
Excuse me because I am totally new to mining but I have a question:
As far as I understand, the mining rewards 1 Hexx for every block of data, and every block of data takes 2.5 minutes.
If I understand correctly, this means each miner can make about 570 Hexx/day if he puts 1 pc turned on 24/24
assuming there are 100 pcs that are mining this means that everyday 57k Hexx will be mined.
Currently there are 1.5mil Coins in existence, and the maximum is 10mil, which means there are 8.5 mil coins to be mined.
And they will all be mined in 150 days?

Pretty sure I'm mistaken but not sure what's the mistake!
Activity: 54
Send hexx to exchange,transaction is not confirmed(seem rejected). Wallet fully sync. And now zero wallet and exchange balance. Why can it be?
Activity: 728
Merit: 251
Even our price correction is healthy..
Activity: 33
Merit: 1
I have owned Hexx for a couple of months now after seeing it on Cryptopia...

I was very happy and surprised a new DEV took over and that there is a new webpage that was going up, new logo and practically a rebrand...

Keep up the great work guys...I will continue to talk up HexxCoin whereever I am on this forum and on Reddit and Youtube. I hope it can keep growing and retracing and going up more and avoid the pump schemes by having this community and belief in the coin. But it can be a very nice project and coin. To the moon!

Note: The Zero Protocol is pretty hot now...I believe ColossusCoin XT is using it as well (COLX). Hexx has some nice added features...
Activity: 111
Merit: 3
Activity: 109