Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥🔥[ANN][ICO] Cultural Places - Revolutionizing the Tourism Industry [ANN][ICO] - page 28. (Read 2155 times)

Activity: 42
Merit: 0
The other part is that the  platform offers a fundamentally new approach to cultural crowdfunding – connecting institutions,
artists, patrons and private donors.

Crowdfunding - you mean, if I'm a musician and want to record an album, I could do it using Cultural Places?
Activity: 109
Did I get it right that the business is based on blockchain-powered ticket sales for gigs, exhibitions and stuff?

Yes this is one part!

The other part is that the  platform offers a fundamentally new approach to cultural crowdfunding – connecting institutions,
artists, patrons and private donors.
Activity: 42
Did I get it right that the business is based on blockchain-powered ticket sales for gigs, exhibitions and stuff?
Activity: 7
I've already asked in a German speaking discussion about this project and I'm happy that I've found this one now. I find the idea very interesting, but it would be my first ICO. What do I have to do before participating?

Hey planingkoala,

thanks for your interest in this project (:! First of all you need a Wallet that supports ERC20 Tokens like MyEtherWallet. Then you have to whitelist on our website.

Just click "Participate Now" on our Website and Follow the Steps.

www.culturalplaces.com
I already knew the app because it is really useful when travelling! But I never took part in something like an ICO. But it doesn't sound too complicated, I think I'll just try it step by step. If there are any complications for me, I always can contact you here or via the Telegram chat, right?
Activity: 84
Merit: 1
reserve russian translate Smiley

Hey Konstant,

we have no translation bounty. But maybe you could send me an PM in Bitcoin Talk as i have another question for you (: