Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] IIOTTEL - Industrial Internet of Things on Blockchain - page 8. (Read 1618 times)

copper member
Activity: 34
Merit: 10
ICOHOLDER SUPPORT
Hello! I am editor from icoholder.com. Your IСO was added to our listing and now is available to investors: https://icoholder.com/en/iiot-18342 You can edit your Page  by adding more information about your ICO after verification and also verify team members to improve ranking.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
Activity: 210
a very good project, first thank you for accepting me join this project campaign, I hope this project is more successful and prospect is clear in the future.
so true
I think this project is very good & potentially big.
Activity: 434
Merit: 101
This is a great and promising project, but it need more exposure and publicity. Kindly post on all ICO and cryptocurrency related website. Do some press release and keep your social media up-to-date
Activity: 1036
Merit: 144
Penguin Party 🐟
So im new to ico's so once i get my stakes when can i sell them, and ive been reading the whitepaper, this is a beutiful project
Activity: 305
Merit: 100
when im reading the white paper of this project.. this one is quite good.. the concept of this platform is also nice.. looking forward on your success..  to the team great job.. goodluck..
copper member
Activity: 84
I just seen i have to make atleast 5 posts in the main anne thread ive been with campaigne almost 2 weeks......
Yes, this will make you more powerful and help you learn more about our project. Visiting this thread also allows you to recognize all the news most quickly.
Of course, posts must comply with the rules of the bitcointalk forum
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/users-posting-joined-type-posts-when-not-required-or-allowed-will-be-banned-2284373  https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/unofficial-list-of-official-bitcointalkorg-rules-guidelines-faq-1042324
copper member
In the page explaining bounty campaign, it said “